Ottawa Wedding Photographer :: Photo-a-day (Love!)

I’m so glad that the weekend has arrived and that we’ve finished another week at the salt mines. I haven’t been able to pick up my camera lately, so I thought tonight would be a good time to play with some photo concepts. We take shots of  rings and accessories to round out a wedding photo album and it’s a lot of fun finding different ways to showcase them! Tonight was fun with  scrabble letters! Maybe something I’ll incorporate for my sister’s upcoming wedding!

Sarah&Gee Ottawa Wedding Photographer

Sarah&Gee Ottawa Wedding Photographer

IMG_6894-2

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

